DRECP Contacts

Chris Beale,
DRECP Acting Executive Director

Email: cbeale@resourceslawgroup.com
Phone: 916-442-4880


Scott Flint, DRECP Program Manager
California Energy Commission
Email: scott.flint@energy.ca.gov
Phone: 916-651-3774

Elliot Chasin, Renewable Energy Program
California Department of Fish and Wildlife
Email: Elliot.Chasin@wildlife.ca.gov
Phone: 916-651-9478

Ken Corey, Assistant Field Supervisor
U.S. Fish and Wildlife Service
Palm Springs Fish and Wildlife Office
Email: Ken_Corey@fws.gov
Phone: 760-322-2070 ext. 201

Vicki Campbell, DRECP Program Manager
Bureau of Land Management
Email: vlcampbell@blm.gov
Phone: 916-978-4320


News media, please call:

California Energy Commission Media & Public Communications Office
Phone: 916-654-4989

Filing Written Comments on the DRECP or DRECP NEPA/CEQA Documents

File written comments to the California Energy Commission Docket Office, Docket Number 09-RENEW EO-01, and indicate DRECP and the document you are commenting on in the subject line or first paragraph of your comments. If you are commenting on a DRECP NEPA/CEQA (environmental review) document, include DRECP NEPA/CEQA in the subject line or first paragraph of your comments. Hand deliver or mail an original copy of your comments to:

California Energy Commission
Dockets Office, MS-4
Docket No. 09-RENEW EO-01
1516 Ninth Street
Sacramento, CA 95814-5512
docket@energy.ca.gov


If filing your written comments electronically, please include your name or organization’s name in the file name in either Microsoft Word format or as a Portable Document (PDF) to [docket@energy.ca.gov]. Include DRECP and the DRECP document you are commenting on in the subject line or first paragraph of your comments. If you are commenting on a DRECP NEPA/CEQA (environmental review) document, include DRECP NEPA/CEQA in the subject line or first paragraph of your comments.

For your convenience, you may use this comment form to submit comments.


ListServer Sign-Up

To sign up for the DRECP e-mail ListServer, please enter the following information completely:



You will receive an e-mail asking you to confirm your subscription.